Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Louboutins

I spend a lot of time posting about shoes. I spend a lot of time shopping for shoes. I even spend a lot of time sitting online researching shoes. It’s an addiction. Hi – my name is Seher and I’m a shoe addict!

Ever since I got my first pair of Louboutins, my addiction to shoes reached catastrophic heights, just like the size of his heels! And this season’s collection will probably send my cravings into over drive and a stint in shoe rehab isn’t too far off the cards, but can you blame me!? Here’s my picks of some of hottest shoes from the Christian Louboutin Spring/Summer 2011 collection.

“Daffodile” Pumps

“Banana” Tie-Dye Peep-Toe

“Lucifer Bow” Pump

“Chus” Espadrille Wedges

“Change of the Guard”

“Pigalle” Pumps

“Une Plume” Wedges

“Escandria” Peep-Toe

“Delico”

“Futura” bootie

“Balota”

“Pampas” Bootie

“Blake” Sandal

“I Love” Wedges

“Sexy Strauss” Peep-Toe

“Lady Clou” Peep-Toe

For more shoes from the Christian Louboutin collection click here! Happy shopping fashionistas!

4 thoughts on “Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Louboutins

  1. My friends and I absolutely love Louboutins. I am die hart fan and a practicing shoe addict myself. Unlike most addictions, I don’t think I will ever give up one pair of my Louboutins. They are my savior to my insanity in my daily life.

  2. Pingback: Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Christian Louboutin Fall 2011 « Candy & Couture

Leave a comment