Reunion with Baby Sis!

people-by-crystal-715145_12

There is no one in the world that I love as much as my sister. They say that sisters have bonds that are unbreakable and that has to be said about myself and my sister Laila. It had been almost a year and a half when Laila and I were reunited in September and those 10 days went by SO unbelievably fast, but we made sure we made memories to last!20130929_032759 20130929_032015 20130929_032008 20130929_033834

When I told Laila that Soulja Boy would be at 411 during her stay, the first thing she said to me was “Seher I need a picture!!!” Mission accomplished! Actually he was a really sweet guy and that night at People by Crystal was ridiculously fun!

people-by-crystal-715145_8 people-by-crystal-715145_61 people-by-crystal-715145_4

Baby sister, best friend, Lil Jon and me – the recipe for an EPIC night! Only drawback was that we kept saying “Yaaaayeh!” for an entire week! Oh and Laila and I ended up playing the most hysterical game of supermarket sweep that night.

3441414 3441453

Saving the best for last, ever since I was a little girl I’ve wanted to swim with dolphins. In the weeks leading up to Laila coming to Dubai, I told her that this trip we HAD to go to Atlantis and swim with the dolphins and she agreed. The thing that she forgot to mention and only said when got INTO the water was that she was scared! Fail Laila! Lol. I had to talk her into it, but she finally relented and even let our adorable dolphin give her a kiss on the cheek. Memory for a lifetime!!

I’m so excited to be heading back to London next month to spend more time with the family and to shop. I’ve given my best friend full authority to hit me if I spend any money between now and then so I can shop to my heart’s content when I’m home. In return he gets a Givenchy shirt from me 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

