Welcome to White!

the-white-room-703339_8

If you follow me on Twitter, over the last few weeks you will know that I’ve spent every Thursday night at the newly launched White Room, Beirut’s infamous nightclubs weekly pop-up at the Murooj Rotana.

Opening night was absolute madness. I’ve never been to a club opening where there is literally a stampede to get inside! Thankfully I was able to pull my “Media” card and get in and see what all the fuss was about. I was not disappointed!

the-white-room-703339_56

Opening night had a open bar which meant many a merry customer inside dancing to what I can only describe as some of the BEST music I have heard in Dubai after a long time! For EDM and hip-hop lovers alike, the sets I’ve heard week in, week out have been a literal eargasm!

the-white-room-703339_112

I don’t think my friend Telal had eaten before leaving the house so decided to try and eat me. That or he decided that he wants to be a vampire and was going in for the kill. Lol!

the-white-room-703339_113

 

I’ve found my new Thursday hangout! Great music, fantastic atmosphere and now that the door is being correctly managed, it’s the hottest spot in Dubai by far.

The White Room is located at Murroj Rotana.

For bookings contact Elie: +971 50 443 0933

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

