Competition: Win Tickets for Dubai Music Festival with Afrojack!

Don’t ever say that I don’t spoil you! You all probably know how excited I am for the Dubai Music Festival which takes place on October 5th at Festival City and now I am giving one of my readers the chance to win 2 tickets to the amazing show! The line up includes Kaskade, Far East Movement and my love, Afrojack!!

All you have to do to win is “Like” my Facebook page and I will pick one winner at random on Wednesday 3rd October.

Simple!!

Good luck and see you at the festival. I’m so excited I could pee my pants!! (I won’t though :P)

p.s. This competition is only open to people aged over 18 – sorry! Festival rules and what not xxx

 

Leave a Reply

