Beauty Secret: 3LAB


So many of you ask me what my beauty regime is. Well I can’t say I follow a strict one. I have fallen asleep without removing my makeup on numerous occasions and then there are days that I forget to moisturise completely. Yes I know how bad that is and in my old age I know I will probably curse myself for not taking better care of my skin, but I do try – honest!

Last month, I was introduced to some amazing products from 3LAB. A favourite amongst Hollywood celebrities such as Julianne Hough, Anna Lynne McCord and Guilia Rancic,  3LAB provides the ultimate anti-aging skin care collection.

3LAB began from Erica Y. Chung’s passion for creating the “Perfect Product”. This lead her to co-found 3LAB with her husband, David Chung. Together, this dynamic husband and wife team have a combined 40 plus years of beauty retail experience and set out to create 3LAB, the perfect anti-aging skin care collection.

As a cosmetic retail industry veteran, Erica Y. Chung is 3LAB’s self-proclaimed “toughest customer”. In creating 3LAB, Erica sought out of perfect anti-aging skin care line – one that would address and treat all of the signs of aging from wrinkles to skin tone imperfections. It is this quest for the ultimate results-oriented product range that drives Erica to work tirelessly, along with the chemists, in her cutting-edge laboratory and state-of-the-art manufacturing facility. The result? A line of new and highly effective high-end skincare products that keep the promises to their claims by using the most innovative and technologically advanced ingredients available – like Nano-Claire GY™, the world’s first bio-engineered growth hormone and apple stem cell technology.

So that’s the science part out of the way, now on to the results. I’ve been using 3LAB’s “The Cream” (pictured above) for just over 3 weeks now and the results are amazing. Incorporating Korean Wild Mountain Ginseng Stem cell extracts to promote longevity and good health, this potent yet luxurious cream effectively combats the appearance of fine lines and uneven skin tone all while adding moisturization to prevent dull skin – perfect for my crazy lifestyle. I mean how else can I be up for work after partying until 3am three nights a week and still have skin that glows?

Try out 3LAB for yourself and let me know how you find it. 3LAB products are available at Bloomingdales and Harvey Nichols in Dubai.

 

Leave a Reply

