My Advertising Debut with Richy’s!!

Being asked by the amazing girls at Purple PR to star in my own mini-commercial for Richy’s Dubai was one of the highlights of my year so far.

Richy’s is one food place that I will happily admit to having on my speed-dial list. Located in Jumeirah Lake Towers (HDS Tower to be precise), Richy’s offers more than just your average salad – it offers a salad experience. I am a self-confessed Richy’s addict as I honestly order from them at least 3 times a week and each time it gets better and better!

I won’t bore you more with any chatter, but let you watch my advertising debut where I get to play the diva. I promise I’m really not so high maintenance in real-life!

Leave a Reply

