Competition: Win a gorgeous watch from Guess!

It’s competition time on Candy & Couture and I am so excited to be sharing this competition with you guys as you helped make it happen! I am exclusively giving my readers the chance to win a gorgeous watch by Guess from 1915 by Seddiqi as a thank you for helping me win the blogger’s competition I took part in!

Having been asked to style a day look and a night look with my choice of watch from 1915 by Seddiqi, I was thrilled to win the competition and now I am giving one of my wonderful readers the chance to win the same gorgeous watch. I wear mine every single day and honestly would be lost without it. It literally goes with everything as it is silver and rose gold, so whether I decide to dress up or dress down, the watch is a perfect outfit accessory!

To be in with a chance of winning is simple. Follow the 3 following steps:

1. “Like” the Candy & Couture Page on Facebook

2. “Like” the 1915 by Seddiqi Page on Facebook

3. Leave me a comment to say you have done the above two steps here and voila! Simples.

Just to let you know that this competition is open for worldwide entries – I’ll have the watch couriered to you wherever you are in the world :)

Good luck to everyone who takes part and thank you again for helping me win. You are amazeballs!

UPDATE!! Congratulations to Charlotte for winning the competition. I hope you like your new watch :) xoxo

49 thoughts on “Competition: Win a gorgeous watch from Guess!

  1. OMG Guess what,….Yep a GUESS Watch,..I just adore them,….Done with both Steps,…liked the pages,..Please choose me Candy & Couture,..& congrats on winning the bloggers competition <3 Wish to win Inshallah & Yes Ramadan Kareem to All <3

    Thanks & Regards

    Rafia
    Qatar

  2. Your dear french reader still following you ;)
    Both steps completed. I love your blog and felt literally in love with the watches.
    Hope I’ll have a chance to make them fall in love with my wrist too haha.
    Keep it up with your wonderful job!
    Bisous
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

