Outfit du Jour: Dreaming of Butterflies

When I first saw the Spring/Summer 2012 “Butterflies” collection from one of my favourite Dubai-based designers, Dima Ayad, I absolutely fell in love. So when Dima generously gifted me 2 stunning pieces from the collection, it was if my birthday came early.

I couldn’t love this dress more if I tried. It is so whimsical and romantic, yet super playful – perfect for my daydreamer style. Thank you Dima for the dress – I am in love ♥

Grecian Dress – Dima Ayad

Crystal Sandals – New Look

Starfish Necklace and Earrings – Suite Blanco

Starfish Ring – Kenneth Jay Lane

Leather and Metal Bracelets – Primark

Sunglasses – Vintage Versace

Stay tuned for my Outfit du Soir post which features another one of Dima’s gorgeous pieces tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

