Happy Birthday DJ Bliss

It’s not often that I give a birthday dedication on my blog, but this one is a must. DJ Bliss, aka Marwan Parham, is not only the hottest DJ in the Middle East, but one of the people who I am truly honoured to call a friend.

Ever since I met Marwan, life hasn’t been the same. There are some people who come into your life for a reason and Marwan is one of those rare people who I consider a blessing in disguise. Not only does he provide the soundtrack to my life, he makes me laugh until my sides hurt. And he’s not sore on the eyes too!

With a smile that can light up any room and talent that keeps me dancing until my feet hurt, DJ Bliss is THE man you want spinning at your party. I am honoured and privileged to call him a friend. Talent, swagger and class – what more do you want?! :)

#411 this weekend was a little bit extra special this week as we celebrated DJ Bliss’ birthday. To be honest, we didn’t want the night to end because we wanted our boy to have the best night ever. We hope you did Marwan! Thank you to The Real Flava and Mr Shef Codes for an amazing night!!

Happy Birthday B+. You are awesome and you make every day that little bit more special just by being in it.

Love you xoxo :)

Leave a Reply

