Happy Valentines Day

So it’s that time of year again when we are meant to celebrate love…I don’t agree with this. Love should be celebrated every single day regardless of whether you are in a relationship or not, so this Valentines Day I’ve decided to share with you the loves of my life – my family.

My family are the most supportive people in the whole wide world and I know I drive them absolutely bonkers at times, but its’s so heart-warming to know that no matter what, they will always be there for me. My mum and dad are the reason for my existence so there is nothing I wouldn’t do for them and my brother Sam and sister Laila are the only reason I stay grounded, because they would actually kick my ass if I didn’t stay true to who I am.

The rugrats who enrich my life on a daily basis are my reason for breathing; Azaan, Malika, Daniyal and Ali – I love you all soooo much. No aunt has ever been so blessed in her life to have all you her life. And to all my cousins, Sumera, Amir, Sana, Salman, Hinna (my sidekick), Faraaz, Hasan, Ali, Safa and Rafae – there isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think of  each and every one of you!

Happy Valentines Day everyone. Enjoy it no matter what you do 😉

p.s. To Somaiah, Yasmin, Ramin, Tariq, Sophie and my PSF twinnies – you all make me feel like family is never too far away in Dubai and for that I will always be eternally grateful. #CrewLove

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

