I’m on a Sugar High

I’m a girl who loves dresses and floral-print in particular and this one has to be one of my favourites. I picked it up in Selfridges a few years back and it has become the one dress I can’t travel to any destination without.

Dress: Lipsy at Selfridges

Bracelets: DINZ Clothing

Ring: Diamond and Topaz ring from Dubai Gold & Diamond Park

Shoes: Sandals from Novo

Sunglasses: Vintage

For all my Dubai readers – amazing news! Lipsy is now open in Mirdif City Center and the Mall of Emirates store will be open later this week!! Prepare the credit card to take a battering!

Leave a Reply

