Adidas Originals Spring/Summer Launch

Last week I attended the launch of Adidas Original’s Spring/Summer 2012 collection in one of Dubai’s hottest venues, Voda Bar at Zabeel Saray.

Some times I feel Dubai is on heat with the amount of events in one day and the past few week has been no exception. But all the cool kids were at the Adidas Originals event so it was definitely one event not to miss and whenever you throw in some Photobooth ME fun, you know you are on to a winner!

Yes, I am aware that I am wearing a DINZ T-Shirt that says “I ♥ Red Soles” but I stole Mr. Shef Codes cap to fit in!

Check out all the fab pictures here and make sure you watch ShamimScene’s coverage of the event!

Thanks Ramin Maher for being my date to events this past week. Candy & Couture love you xoxo

Leave a Reply

