In & Out Beauty

Last week I went for a skin analysis courtesy of In & Out Beauty at Areej in Mercato Mall and it is definitely something I recommend to everyone!The skin analysis which is carried out by a trained beautician involves a small scan of your skin. The result pop up on the computer and I promise you will probably never see your skin so up close! Wowsers!

My skin analysis showed dehydration combined with an oily T-zone. The results of too much partying, too little sleep and definitely not enough water consumption!

After a consultation with the therapist, I settled back for a very relaxing brightening facial. I love being spoiled!! The results were immediate and my skin was left bright and clear.

Head to In & Out Beauty for your own skin analysis and to try out their products! I’ve already sent 3 of my friends down for a consultation!

In & Out Beauty is located at Areej at Mercato Mall, Harvey Nichols at Mall of Emirates, Bloomingdales Dubai Mall, Paris Gallery at Festival City and Marina Mall Abu Dhabi.

Leave a Reply

