Versace for H&M Cruise Collection: Behind the Scenes

With the Cruise collection from the Versace x H&M collaboration launch only a few weeks away, here are a few images behind the scene images of the campaign. Abbey Lee Kershaw and River Viiperi spent 24 hours poolside in order to capture Versace’s latest collaboration with H&M, for the new Cruise collection which is set to launch in selected stores and online on January 19th. 

Will you be queuing up for another stab at this collection?

2 thoughts on “Versace for H&M Cruise Collection: Behind the Scenes

  1. Well, am not so into the print and the designs
    But I was touched by the jewelry loved the rings and bracelet
    And the men luggage black bag is gorgeous
    But clothing ? I don’t think so
    I liked the white jeans its hot but am not too skinny to wear white jeans
    After all campaign photos are fine. I wished if the photos were fun ! Cause the prints and designs obviously hold the statement
    ( fun , beach )
    And I couldn’t see or even sense that in this photo..

    • I agree with you. I love the white jeans, but I don’t think I could carry them off.
      The print is too much, but I have a feeling it will cute in the loungewear.
      I want the men’s bag for the gym! :)

Leave a Reply

