Happy Holidays!

Just a quick note from me and my special little helper to wish all my readers a very Happy Holiday! I hope you all had a fab Christmas! Mine was spent with my nephew playing dress up with my entire sunglasses collection and dancing around my bedroom to songs from the Chipmunks!

Blog posts will be sporadic over this festive period as I have sales to attend and you know how much I love my shopping, but as I have a few minutes, I just wanted to wish you all the season’s greetings and lots of love and cuddles.

Bisous xoxo

p.s Did you get what you wanted from Christmas?

Leave a Reply

