Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Christian Louboutin S/S 2012

Mother may I!? Christian Louboutin’s Spring/Summer offerings for 2012 are most definitely going to send my mother into a panic about the possible damage that may be inflicted on my bank account, but I can safely say that the new collection is giving me head palpitations. Full of colour, beads, spikes, studs and bows, this is THE shoe collection for 2012. 


Okay, to start I’ll take one “Torero”, one “Pigalle Pollock”, one “Mexibeads” and throw in a pair of “Metal Nodo” and I’ll be one VERY happy girl. And I know the “Louis” are part of the men’s collection, but I need them in my life! Sparkly high tops? Yes please!

These shoes are seriously an addiction!

Leave a Reply

