Juicy Couture Holiday Look Book 2011

I revealed the Juicy Couture Spring Look Book only a few days back, but I may have jumped the gun so to speak considering I’m writing this whilst it pours down outside and quite frankly the weather in London is desperately miserable. Alas, I won’t let the rain dampen my mood, especially when Juicy Couture’s Holiday Look Book is just what the doctor ordered to lift my spirits!

Model Kasia Struss sports a wardrobe that I am absolutely envious of. Featuring full length skirts, patterned sweaters and soft knits, oversize sunglasses and sparkly, glittering accessories and not one, but 2 lace dresses that I just have to have for the party season, this is my ultimate collection for the holidays! Love it!!

Leave a Reply

