From Dubai…with Love

I know I go off the radar when I’m in Dubai when it comes to my blog. It’s honestly not just because I’m partying my ass off (despite what my Foursquare check-ins may say!), but truly because the internet in the apartment is pants and so it’s a constant battle with my laptop! I really don’t want to be throwing the laptop from the 35th floor of our building so I’ve set up a temporary office at Nara Cafe

Dubai’s best shisha place, Nara, has the BEST internet connection in the city and what is by far the best chai karak I have ever tasted! And they show all the football games, so you’ll find me in there regularly watching the Arsenal games and working away with a yummy fattoush salad.

Anyway, back to the blog. Expect tonnes of posts over the next few days. I’ve spent the past 12 hours editing event pictures from Dubai’s hottest parties and reading all of what is hot and what is not in the fabulous world of fashion and I’ll be sharing them with you soon.

Bisous xoxo

 

One thought on “From Dubai…with Love

Leave a Reply

