Hello Kitty by Twenty10

I’m probably the biggest kid you can find at times. Put it this way, as part of my birthday celebrations this year I went to Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi and spent more time in the kids play area than anything else. So anything nostalgic is right up my street and the Hello Kitty Collection by Twenty10 ticks all the right boxes. 

Hello Kitty is one of the world’s most iconic brand and most loved characters. Just yesterday I was talking about my love of stationery with my best friend Somaiah and how when we were younger, everything HAD to be Hello Kitty. What I didn’t admit is that I still visit the Hello Kitty department religiously in Harrods every time I’m in there, I carry a Hello Kitty Filofax and I stock up on Hello Kitty plasters whenever I’m at the Sanrio store in Dubai Mall!

The premier Holiday 2011 and Spring 2012 capsule collections, draw inspiration from Hello Kitty’s worldwide adventures and global iconic presence. Each capsule transpires the sincerity and playfulness that is the vitality of Hello Kitty.

Seriously how adorable are these shoes!? As a major lover of ballerina pumps, I am totally getting me a few pairs of these. Now all I need is a pink tutu, some fairy wings and some glitter and I can act like I’m 6 again! Fun times!

Leave a Reply

