Happy Birthday Sam

It’s my baby brother’s birthday today! Last night I sifted through my vault of pictures to find these shots and I couldn’t help share them. Sam is probably the coolest brother in the world and the best friend any sister could ask for. 

My mad Gooner tendencies are a direct result from the fact that I grew up with a Gooner as a brother making us Arsenal fans for life!

Sam shares his birthday with his best friend, Alaa, the brother I just happened to be lucky enough to inherit. I actually grew up with a tonne of little brother as Sam’s friends became like an extended family to me. Coming home to find the boys camped out in my bedroom playing Playstation and Championship Manager was a regular occurrence in my household as was having an extra shoulder to cry on when I was growing up!

This special C&C post is dedicated to my amazing brother without whose support I wouldn’t be where I’m at today and to Alaa, for always helping fix things in my house! Love you both boys. Hope you have an awesome birthday.

Leave a Reply

