Lanvin Dolls: The Couture Girl’s Present

Why when I was younger did dolls dressed in couture not exist? I had Barbie. Not that I’m hating on Barbie, but dolls dressed in Lanvin! This is what princesses play with and I am a princess! Well not really, but I like to think that I could be.

Only yesterday was I discussing dolls with my best friend and how I wanted a Cabbage Patch doll. Someone a Lanvin ragdoll trumps the Cabbage Patch kid!

These limited edition dolls come out in November with proceeds from sales going to charity Dessine L’espoir (Designing Hope).

Leave a Reply

