Seher loves Sparkle: Dinz Statement Necklace

I love DINZ. It is possibly my favourite brand based in Dubai and I swear when I clamped eyes on this stunning statement necklace from their collection last year, I immediately sent a blackberry message to Dina Zahran, designer at DINZ to ask her how I could get my hand on it! The geometric designed statement necklace is gold-plated and features beautiful pastel enamel stones. It is also available in turquoise. The perfect accessory for styling up a simple outfit and its candy colours are just up my street!

Dina, I still want one! Available online at Dinz Boutique now.

Leave a Reply

