River Island Christmas Collection

Yes I did just use the word ‘Christmas’. Don’t blame me. Blame the PR people at River Island! That’s the name of the collection and who I am to argue with my first ever employer. Back before I started university, River Island was the first place I ever got a job and I have to admit I loved it! The branch on Kensington High Street was like a second home and therefore, for sentimental reasons, River Island is a store I hold dear to my heart.

The ‘Christmas’ collection from River Island is actually one I love. Fabulous jumpsuit, gorgeous red maxi and a feathered white dress perfect for a night on the town – what’s not to love!?

I’m crushing over the over-sized corsage dress too! River Island, no matter what, I will always love you!

Leave a Reply

