An Eye on a Bag: Miss Dior

Like many girls, I dream of handbags. I have a collection that makes my mum nauseous most of the time, but I can’t get enough. I remember I once saved up all summer for just one handbag – a limited edition Christian Dior Saddle Bag. I was absolutely in love with it. That is, until my handbag curse kicked in and it broke on Eid a few years back just as I was walking into a club. Bad karma? Who knows!? I just remember standing dumbstruck with my friends thinking I’d gone into a state of shock. Well to be honest I had and even the memory now makes me terribly upset.

Nevertheless, I haven’t given up with adding to my handbag collection, although I don’t buy as many now as I did once upon a few years ago. But I may of just had a change of heart and its all down to the people at Christian Dior. The “Miss Dior” bag makes my heart hurt! This is some serious arm candy!

Available in quilted ‘cannage’ lambskin, crocodile and a fuchsia python that I just have to have, this is THE bag of the season!

I won’t lie. It isn’t cheap. But it is an investment! (Please note that this is the official line I will be using with my mother!)

Available in Dior boutiques worldwide now.

Leave a Reply

