Bebe Fall Look Book 2011

I’ll let you in to one of my secrets; I absolutely HATE being out and seeing someone wearing the same dress or outfit as me. So whenever I am in Dubai, I stock up on designers that I can’t get hold of in London town and vice-versa.

Bebe is one store that we don’t have in London so it’s usually my first point of call when I get into Dubai Mall with my best friend for some serious shopping. Modern, feminine and super sexy, there isn’t a time that I have entered the store and left empty-handed. In fact, one of my most favourite dresses ever is from Bebe!

The look book for Fall 2011 features a preview of the collection for the season taking office wear to off-duty wear to a whole new level. Its suiting remixed! I love!

Leave a Reply

