Missoni for Target

It’s the collaboration I may just consider flying to the States to get my hands on – Missoni for Target launches next month, September 13th to be precise and with over 400 pieces to choose from for men, women, children and home, its like being a kid in a candy store! The best part is that what with prices ranging between $7.99-$199.99 for items, there is something in the collection for everyone!

A sneak peek of the collection was released today and I’m seriously lusting after some of the pieces.

How fabulous are the womenswear pieces? Need the hoody. Need the cape. Need the boots. Need it all!!!!

Not that I have used a bike in years, but the fact that there is a Missoni bike may make me reconsider my mode of transportation! And I need to have the luggage in my life. Since I travel all the time and Emirates Airlines still have not compensated me for destroying my Louis Vuitton trolley back in March, this would be a welcome addition to my ever-expanding suitcase collection.

Now who wants to make a quick trip to the States to do some shopping?!

One thought on “Missoni for Target

  1. Pingback: More Missoni for Target « Candy & Couture

Leave a Reply

