Video: River Island A/W 2011 Preview

Very few of you will know this, but my first ever job was working for River Island. After graduating high school, I took on a summer job working in the High Street Kensington branch before university started. It’s a store close to my heart and I still have pieces in my closet from the time I worked there – many a million years ago!

Get an insight into what’s hot for Autumn/Winter 2011 at River Island by checking out the online look book and watching the exclusive behind-the-scenes video on all the trends that will be around for the colder months.

Leave a Reply

