Luke Whitham Artwork

I have to admit that I am really taken with this cartoon drawing of myself by talented artist, Luke Whitham. I discovered Luke through Facebook when singer, Cher Lloyd posted one of his pictures of her on her page. I am a HUGE fan of cartoon drawings and wrote to Luke to see if we could collaborate on a new project coming up for Candy and Couture soon. The results really made my day!

Luke is unbelievably talented. His drawings are mainly of artists, TV/Movie characters and celebrities. Check out some of his work below.

I love the drawing of Rihanna (top right) and Messi (third from bottom left)

These drawings of Mother Monster, Lady GaGa are incredible!

Make sure you visit Luke’s Facebook page and follow him on Twitter. If you are looking for a quirky gift idea, a personalised drawing comes highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

