Kate’s Vogue Covers

I spend most of my down-time reading magazines. There’s just something about a fashion magazine that transports me into another world. The models, the editorials, the adverts and the beauty – I love it all.

I was on Vogue’s website earlier when I came across this amazing feature that catalogs Kate Moss’ covers for the publication. From Vogue UK to Vogue China, she’s covered them all. Having covered thirty editions British Vogue covers, 16 Vogue Paris covers, and five for US Vogue, she is one of Vogue’s most prolific cover girls.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pictures courtesy of Vogue.co.uk

Leave a Reply

