Giuseppe Zanotti Design Spring/Summer 2011

Okay I love shoes. There I said it. I’ve been accused of having an obsession with them in the past two days, but I don’t care. I love shoes and I don’t care who knows!

Following my post on Nicholas Kirkwood’s fabulous designs for Spring/Summer 2011, I am positively delirious about the new collection from my Italian favourite, Giuseppe Zanotti Design. This collection for Spring Summer 2011 incorporates the essence of the Italian brand. Designed with the self-assured woman in mind, the collection is a to die for!

Anja Rubik is the face of the advertising campaign, signed by Inez van Lamsweerde & Vinoodh Matadin.

Here are my favourite picks from the collection.

As soon as I shake off this awful flu I’m suffering from, I’m off to the boutique in Walton Street to get me a pair!

Giuseppe Zanotti Designs are also available at Harrods and through their online boutique!

 

2 thoughts on “Giuseppe Zanotti Design Spring/Summer 2011

Leave a Reply

