Eid Mubarak!

I did promise to be regular with my blog posts, but please excuse me as I took a few days off for Eid this weekend.

This Sunday marked the end of Ramadan and the beginning of the Eid celebrations and finally it was time to spend with some of my favourite people in Dubai.

After a yummy Eid dinner at Caramel it was off to the bright and shiny new People by Crystal for #411 with Mr Shef Codes and DJ Bliss. One thing is for sure, The Real Flava sure know how to throw a party!

I hope you all had a wonderful Eid whatever you got up to. I seriously missed home this year, especially as my cousin hired a bouncy castle for my niece and nephew to play on. I heard that my brother and sister were on it more than the kids!

Stay tuned for more event coverage over the next few weeks as Dubai goes into event overload! Oh and I’m hopefully going to be on a new TV show *fingers crossed* so I’ll keep you updated on that too :)

Leave a Reply

