Ramadan Reveals at Rivaage Boutique

On Tuesday night, I was honoured to host the “Ramadan Reveals” event at Rivaage Boutique alongside fellow bloggers Teresa from Style Drifter and Louisa from Vintage Runways. Guests were treated to the yummiest of goodies whilst browsing the stunning collections in the boutique. They even had the chance to have traditional henna painting done on their hands!

A very BIG thank you to every single person who came down especially Nora from Noosh Couture, Tamara Al Gabbani, El Jammi, my boys Nadir and Mr Shef Codes and my PSF twin (the Dubai-based one), Saanieh. I love you all.

I’d also like to thank Rivaage Boutique owner Rohini for the beautiful Alice & Trixie dress that I got to wear – after this event it has been decided that I will definitely be wearing more colour!

And finally, thank you to TOH PR, especially Amy for being so amazing to work alongside! Lots of candy love coming your way xoxo

p.s For more event images click here. (I like to spoil you don’t I?)

One thought on “Ramadan Reveals at Rivaage Boutique

  1. Pingback: Outfit du Jour: Pink Matter | Candy & Couture

Leave a Reply

