Outfit du Jour: Colour me Purple

I love colour! Nothing brightens up my day more than a beautiful bouquet of colourful flowers or raiding stationery stores for more and more vibrant coloured pens and post-it notes! Today’s Outfit du Jour is my ode to colour just because it makes me happy!
Dress: Juicy Couture

Bag: Matthew Williamson for H&M

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Rings: Dubai Gold & Diamond Park

Arm Candy: NimNim Boutique, House of Harlow 1960, CC Skye and Juicy Couture

Necklace: Primark

Earrings: Tiffany & Co.

My apologies for the lack of posts recently. Ramadan has been a very crazy month in which I’ve been busy with work and then have spent a lot of time with friends playing Xbox Kinect and Scrabble late into the night, so I kind of neglected the blog. Oopsy! But not to worry. I’ve given myself a kick up the backside and promise to keep the blog regularly updated from now on. Bisous xoxo

 

8 thoughts on “Outfit du Jour: Colour me Purple

Leave a Reply

