Blanco Fall/Winter 2012 Campaign

Erin Heatherton fronts the Fall/Winter 2012 campaign for Spanish label, Blanco. You may have heard me talk about Blanco a lot. It has becomes one of my favourite stores to shop in since I discovered it in Dubai.

Wearing red lips and tousled tresses, the Victoria’s Secret model sports an array of outerwear, casual denim and knitwear.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am obsessing over that red lace dress! Remember my obsession last Fall over the red lace dress from Mango? Well considering I could never find it, I’m making it my mission to get my hands on this one! It would be perfect for the festive season. Damn!! I’m already thinking about Christmas? Where has the year flown?

 

Leave a Reply

