Online Indulgence: The Hipster

Living in Dubai, I don’t do half as much online shopping as I did when I was living back in London, but once in a while I like to indulge in a little online retail therapy and Ramadan has given me plenty of time to browse my favourite pieces from some of my favourite online stores.

The Hipster is most definitely in my top 10 online places to shop. This Dubai-based online boutique offers a fusion of Bohemian chic, Indie love, and edgy Rock – my perfect combination! The green goddess maxi (seen above) is destined for my wardrobe ASAP! My love for lace doesn’t seem to want to subside and this little lavender lace dress is the perfect addition to my ever-growing collection.

I love anything backless and this open-back blouse is perfect for summer and the spot on shade for the season too!

I absolutely love this green tribal print kimono! Simple but so striking. Love!

I love skater dresses and this one features a button down open back – feminine yet very flirtatious.

I’m not over the whole neon thing yet and I absolutely love this bandage skirt. Now I need to get it in time for the next #411 UV Party!

Blush tones are so pretty and this blush tank with scoop neck and longer ruffled hem and gold chain shoulder straps is gorgeous!

As a girl who truly believes that you can never have too many dresses, this is one dress I desperately need to add to my collection. With it’s sheer spotted neckline, spaghetti straps and lace striped cami, this little black dress is the perfect combination of boho and flirty. I love!

This adorable fishtail royal blue skirt with front wrap can be styled so many ways that it definitely goes on to my wishlist!

This skirt defines effortless style with its high-low hem and it’s perfect for the summer shade of orange.

The Hipster offers FREE deliver within the UAE and also ships internationally, so it is the perfect place to indulge in a little retail therapy. I think every girl deserves to treat herself once a month at least and I know that my next online purchase is coming direct from The Hipster.

Leave a Reply

