Outfit du Soir: But It’s Not Even My Birthday…

Oh Dima Ayad, how I adore you! The second dress gifted to me from her “Butterflies” Spring/Summer 2012 collection is a masterpiece featuring an asymmetric hem, an off-the-shoulder cut and plenty of sparkle – perfect for me on my glamourous escapades around Dubai.

How absolutely stunning is this dress? Everyone who has laid eyes on it in my bedroom has been going absolutely gaga over it and I don’t blame them. Now someone invite me to a film premiere because I have the perfect dress for the occasion!

Dress – Dima Ayad

Necklace – Tiffany & Co

Earrings – Butler & Wilson

Tiger Ring – River Island

Art Deco Ring – Harvey Nichols

Shoes – Aennis Eunis

Watch – Guess from 1915 by Seddiqi

Clutch – Vintage

7 thoughts on “Outfit du Soir: But It’s Not Even My Birthday…

Leave a Reply

