Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Christian Louboutin Daffodile Python Pumps

If Rainbow Bright were to rock any shoes, then I guarantee these would be at the top of her wish list. Christian Louboutin’s Daffodile Pumps have had a kaleidoscopic makeover of the python variety and I am in LOVE!

The multi-colour rainbow effect python pump is so bad-ass that I don’t think words give it justice. As much as I love the signature Daffodile pump, these babies just stole my heart!

With its signature red sole, 6.5 inch heel and 2.5 inch platform, these shoes have gone high on my wish list.

Available on Net-A-Porter now.

One thought on “Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Christian Louboutin Daffodile Python Pumps

Leave a Reply

