Hello New Hair

So after asking my Twitter followers and Qooh readers about what I should do to my hair, I finally took the plunge last week went really dark with my hair colour!

I went to En Vogue in Fattan Tower in JBR for a complete overhaul after becoming bored with my hair. It was about 4 different shades as well what with exposure to the sun, my last highlights growing out and generally just being Meh.

The guys at En Vogue are so sweet and my colourist and hair technicians were both amazing.

I took advantage of the new hair and headed out with my girlies to Republique on Friday night which was so much fun! DJ Bliss and Mr Shef Codes sure know how to throw a party!

I am loving the result. What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “Hello New Hair

Leave a Reply

