Music Mondays: Backstreet Boys

I may love R’n’B and HipHop music more than anything in the world and have an obsession with house music that takes me to other universe at times, but the true love of my music life is and always will be the Backstreet Boys!

With news released this week that the boys are set to reunite with former band mate Kevin Richardson and release a new album and tour, this is music to my ears! Cuss me all you want, but I ♥ BSB!!

Tell me you weren’t singing along to that?! Aaah the memories of this song take me right back to high school and a certain trip to Sussex and a very hysterical impromptu dance routine that involved walking out of my friend Raneem’s cupboard. Good times!

Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Steve Madden Summer 2012

Hi. My name is Seher and I am a shoe addict. This week’s trip into rehab is courtesy of the latest campaign to feature in Steve Madden’s latest webzine, Steve Madden Mag.

Vintage-inspired prints and neon hues find a home in Steve Madden’s quirky collection of wedges, platforms and flats for summer. I want them all!! Continue reading

Erin Wasson for ELLE Korea

My quest for the perfect summer body usually takes a hit post 3am on a Sunday morning when the girls and I hit McDonalds for our customary post-411 catch up. But when an image like this lands on my desk, it really makes me re-evaluate my routine!

Erin Wasson takes to the cover of the June issue of ELLE Korea in tie-dye denim and a gorgeous pink leopard print bikini and a stomach that makes me regret last night’s chicken nuggets! Back to the gym I go.

Cindy Crawford for S Moda Spain

I honestly hope I age as gracefully as Cindy Crawford. Taking to the cover of the June issue for S Moda Spain, Cindy sports a sleek hairdo and strong makeup whilst wearing a gorgeous piece of Alexander Wang.

I grew up watching Cindy on the covers of magazines and the most influential catwalks in the world and it honestly doesn’t seem like she’s aged that much at all. I must find out what her secret is!

Magdalena Frackowiak for Vogue Portugal

There are some people who can pull off anything that they wear. Take Magdalena Frackowiak for example. How many people do you know who can carry off a denim mini dress ?

Magdalena takes to the cover of Vogue Portugal’s July edition with windswept hair and perfect pins.

Me jealous? Never :P