Music Mondays: Rihanna

It’s the song most frequently played on my iPod this week. Rihanna’s “Where Have You Been?” is the song that gets me off my butt dancing in a club every single week and the accompanying video for the song is one of RiRi’s most energetic and theatrical to date!

Rihanna released some revealing photographs from behind-the-scenes of the video shoot and they are seriously fierce!!

Never will I complain about makeup again? How incredible is that!?

Making scales look sexy isn’t an easy task!

I think it’s time I invest in some kohl! Wow at the eye makeup!

Oh Rihanna you make me want to get a tattoo so bad!

I’m seriously blown away by these shots. A tad risque, but so hot! For more pictures, click here.

Leave a Reply

