Confessions of a Shoe Addict: Christian Louboutin Daffodile Pumps

So I haven’t been into shoe confessional for a while. This isn’t because I have been cured of my ailment towards the wonder that is shoes…you know how the song goes “They tried to make me go to rehab but I said NO! NO! NO!” Being back living in Dubai full-time, I spend most nights in heels and the one pair of heels I am desperately coveting at the moment are the Christian Louboutin Daffodile Crystal-Embellished pumps!

I need them. I want them. They may cost the equivalent to 3 months rent but I must have them!!

Featuring a heel of approximately 6.5 inches with a 2.5 inch platform, these sparkly pumps are the heels to end all heels! The twinkling embellishment and towering heel make for show-stopping impact – you’ll be the baddest b*tch in town wearing these and I seriously want them!!

Available on Net-a-Porter now!

Leave a Reply

