Outfit du Soir: Little Black Dress

Last week I posted my “Day Look” for the 1915 by Seddiqi Bloggers Competition, so now it’s time for my “Evening Look”. All my girlfriends know that I am a sucker for dresses and no matter what, I can never have too many, especially my trusted Little Black Dress.

Sequin Dress – New Look

Peep Toe Heels – Steve Madden

Necklace - Tiffany & Co. Rubedo Collection

Starfish Ring – Kenneth Jay Lane

Diamond Ring – Dubai Souk

Earrings - Tiffany & Co.

Fish Bracelet – Gift from Iran

Watch – Guess from 1915 by Seddiqi

Oversized Clutch Bag – Vintage (It used to belong to my mum!)

4 thoughts on “Outfit du Soir: Little Black Dress

  1. Good to know you used to belong to your mum. Although I’m still baffled at why you felt the need to say that after stating that your clutch bag was a vintage.

  2. ylou look very pretty as usual :)! the dress seems quite similar to the one Kristen Stewart wore for her ELLE US cover!

Leave a Reply

