Music Mondays: Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo

You all probably know that I am the poster child for #411 Saturdays at People by Crystal with The Real Flava. I haven’t missed a night since I moved back to Dubai permanently at the beginning of the year, just because it is my favourite night out of the week. The music is always on point, the crowd is always amazing and it’s a great chance to be reunited with the crew.

So imagine my surprise as I danced my socks off this weekend only to turn around and see Ne-Yo partying on our table. Yes! The one and only Ne-Yo! Having seen him at Atelier Live last month brought back some incredible memories and truly cemented what an amazing performer he is live.

Ne-Yo was in town for a private event, but thanks to DJ Neptune he stopped by People by Crystal for my friend DJ Say-G’s birthday. This incredible weekend long shindig involved yachts, clubs and a trip to Blue Marlin Ibiza-UAE that I will share with you all soon, but until then, this week’s dose of “Music Mondays” is dedicated to Ne-Yo and his latest song with Calvin Harris that I just cannot get out of my mind.

Leave a Reply

