Fabulous Food: Sophie’s Cafe

I have a new found food heaven in Dubai! Sophie’s Cafe situated at the Shoreline Apartments on Palm Jumeirah is one of the city’s hidden treasures that I can’t resist but share with you.

The Menu

Fresh fruit for delicious juices!

Selection of Salads

Just a few of the mains on offer

Funky interior

The Dessert Bar Menu!! Heaven!!

Best Melba cake I have ever had in my life!!

Delicious Berry Tart

Sophie’s “Eat Well, Live Well, Be Well” philosophy is one had me sold the minute I sampled their delicious salads and amazing fresh juices! Mains were both fresh and tasty and the dessert bar left me wonderfully cheery. I definitely recommend Sophie’s Cafe for all of you looking for a healthy eating outlet in Dubai. I can’t wait to go back!

Leave a Reply

