Beauty Buzz: My First Feather Manicure!

I am not usually one to blow my own trumpet, but how awesome do my nails look after my first ever Bio Sculpture Feather Manicure courtesy of Dial-A-Nail!?

I spent the afternoon relaxing at the Dial-A-Nail salon in Tecom whilst my nail technician created a bespoke look for my nails after I decided what “look” I wanted to go for. Trust me, this is not easy! With hundreds of polish colours to choose from coupled with what feathers I wanted to use, I could have spent the entire day deciding!

The final result – I LOVE! It is so quirky, yet unbelievably chic and the best part about the Dial-A-Nail service is that they can even come to your own home to give you their treatments! I am so doing this again!

Leave a Reply

