Outfit du Soir: Tibi & Phioro

I love the chance to dress up so when I got the exclusive invite to attend the red carpet launch of Lifestyle-Dubai.com it was one event I wasn’t going to turn down.

Taking place on the beautiful lawns of the Kempinski Palm, I was dressed in a stunning lurex leopard print maxi dress by Tibi from My-Wardrobe which I paired with the most gorgeous champagne diamond ring and rose gold and diamond pendant from my favourite jewellery brand, Phioro. Seriously, look how stunning that rock is!

Thank you to my adorable Pintsized Fashionistas for the photographs and being the most fun dates!

Leave a Reply

