VOG Coiffure Launch

Hi. My name is Seher and I have an addiction to salons. The amount I spend in salons would make my mum shudder in disbelief, but nothing rivals that fresh out of the salon feeling. So when I got invited to the launch of VOG – Coiffure, Dubai’s latest all purpose salon, it was one opportunity I wasn’t going to turn down. 

I grabbed my big sister Sophie and headed to VOG Coiffure which is located on the 1st Floor of Sunset Mall, the new mall situated on Jumeirah Beach Road for a complete afternoon of pampering. We were treated to facials, massages, manicures and pedicures, makeovers and hairstyling as part of one awesome afternoon. And to top the event off, our tummies were filled with yummy canapes and cupcakes and we got to play dress up with Photobooth-ME.

Do you think I can rock the Nicki Minaj look?

I was super impressed with the quality of services on offer at the salon and the best part of it is that they actually offer EVERYTHING under the one roof. Staff are super friendly and highly trained as well which I find so important. It is definitely one place I will be going back very soon.

Thank you VOG Coiffure for a fantastic afternoon and thank you to Dubai Party Queen for the invitation. We had a blast!

Leave a Reply

