The Blackberry Archive

I am such a shutterbug. If I’m not snapping away on my camera, I’m using my blackberry to capture pictures. In this first edition of “The Blackberry Archive”, I take you through the lens of my blackberry on some of the people, places and goodies I have come across, like that stunning Aila bag (above) that I found at S*UCE boutique. Enjoy!

One perfect “Shellac” manicure courtesy of N.SPA in London – I swear by the 3 week manicure. It is the one treatment I recommend before jetting off on travels. Oh and I adore my starfish ring I picked up in London too.

Everyone needs a rubber ducky. I picked up this pink one in Harrods. Well why ever not?!

This little man was rescued last year from an ill fate from Maddox Club in London on Halloween. I went in with less accessories than I came out with, but he is now housed quite happily at my home in London.

These are my confessions: Life is incomplete without a pair of red soles! I am addicted!

Popping bottles of M&M’s courtesy of a blowout at M&M World in Leicester Square. Can you tell that I am a candy addict yet?

Say cheese!! Papped in the latest issue of POSE Magazine!

A day at the Emirates Stadium – the most amazing football stadium I have ever been too. It’s home for me.

Modelling in the “Bras for a Cause – Middle East” show last month at the ¬†Monarch Hotel in Dubai.

I can never have enough rings in my jewellery box. I picked up this gem in Forever 21! I absolutely loves bows!

One of my most favourite people in the world, James Young, laughing at me over a football result! Even though he’s laughing at me and my team, I love this pic!

The Jimmy Choo “Kudos” boots that I am currently lusting over!

Another day and another mani courtesy of N.SPA and my ‘lethal’ panther knuckle duster ring from River Island. Airport security at Amsterdam and Dubai have both tried to confiscate this baby, but I refuse to part with it!

Amazing visuals at Armani Prive for The Real Flava #411 night with DJ Bliss and Mr. Shef Codes.

Stay tuned for more pictures for my Blackberry Archive. Bisous xoxo

One thought on “The Blackberry Archive

Leave a Reply

