Music Mondays: DJ Bliss feat. Ayzee

If I’m not talking about shoes, I’m most probably talking about music. It’s one of my loves in life. So I’ve decided to make Mondays all about the music on my blog. 

Every Monday, I’ll be sharing some thing music related with you, be that a discovery of a new artist, a behind the scenes feature from a music video shoot, concert or music event or even just share with you a song that I am currently loving. To kick-start this new feature off, I’ve decided to feature the new track from Dubai-based DJ, Marwan ‘DJ Bliss‘ Parham. I’ll admit, I’m a huge DJ Bliss fan. Whenever I’m in Dubai, you will always find me at Armani Prive, where DJ Bliss along with Mr. Shef Codes, has a weekly residency on a Saturday night. Hands down, best night in town!

DJ Bliss debuted his new single, “Everything About You” last week at the Virgin Megastore Festival that coincided with the opening of the new Virgin Megastore in Dubai Mall. It’s super catchy and has already been played several times on my iPod today.

To download the brand new single, head over to SoundCloud. Oh and whilst you’re at it, you can also download his previous mixes including “P.Y.A.O” which was rinsed by me and the girls this summer all over Europe!

Marwan, the ladies love you long time ;) Oh and I want to be in the music video too. Thanks!! :P

Leave a Reply

