Britney Spears for Glamour

It’s Britney b*tch! Sorry I just had to say that. Force of habit I think, but nonetheless Ms. Spears covers the UK edition of Glamour Magazine this October wearing a stunning sequin and feather dress by British designer, Matthew Williamson. To be honest,I think the pop star who turns 30 this December looks slightly haggard on the cover. I much prefer the shots of her in the accompanying editorial in which she discusses Prince William and wife Kate, Duchess of Cambridge and how she was once William’s ideal girl.

Can you believe it’s been 13 years since “Hit me baby one more time” was released? Damn I feel old! But as I’m feeling slightly nostalgic tonight, enjoy the video here! Aaah memories!

I’ll admit, I used to know the dance routine to this song to a T! Glad to see Britney bouncing back after all her issues though. The magazine hits stands this Thursday.

 

Leave a Reply

